Claire FOY
2020 Dust Young Mother
2020 Louis Wain Emily
2018 The Girl in the Spider’s Web Lisbeth Salander
2018 First Man Janet Armstrong
2018 Unsane Sawyer Valentini
2017 Breathe Diana Cavendish
2015 The Lady in the Van Lois, Social Worker
2014 Rosewater Paola
2014 Vampire Academy Ms. Karp
2011 Wreckers Dawn
2011 Season of the Witch The Girl
Script developed by Never Enough Design